Back to Beginning
Home / Administration

Dr. V Manikantan Nair

College Principal

Description: Designation : Associate Professor,   Telephone : +91 9496195959,   Email id :
Read more

Dr B. Parvathy

College Vice Principal

Read more

Heads of Departments


  • Dr.C.C.Babu (Vice Principal)
  • Dr. N. A. Jojomon,   Department of Commerce
  • Shinto M Kuriakose, Department of Economics
  • Dr. G. N. Prakash, Department of Mathematics
  • Sreekumar S. L., Department of Political Science
  • Dr. Deepa K S,   Department of English
  • Dr. Leena Samuel,   Department of Hindi
  • Dr. B. Parvathy,   Department of Malayalam
  • Dr. Biju Lona K, Department of Physical Education
  • Sri Joseph Xaviour K, Office Superintendent

College office


Sl No Name Designation
1 Joseph Xaviour K.  Senior Superintendent
2 Sajeev Head Accountant
3 Shylaja K S Senior Clerk
4 Vipindas V V Senior Clerk
5 Unnilekha K Senior Clerk
6 Sunija.K.K. Senior Clerk
7 Surendran M K Selection Grade Typist
8 Ajithkumar.T.S Libraraian Gr. IV
9 Shijoy P A Attender
10 Antony P P Office Attendant
11 Sreejesh P.T Office Attendant
12 Abheesh K.K Office Attendant
13 Gurvasees.P.K. Peon
14 Lissy K V Full Time Sweeper
15 Anitha I K Full Time Sweeper
16 Kumary K K Sanitation Worker
17 Usha T Sanitation Worker
18 Ratheesh.V.M Night Watchman
19 Tony Thomas.A Night Watchman



The Examinations Department is in responsible for conducting all university examinations. Albert antony :Chief Superintendent Dr Sajikumar K.B :Additional Chief Superintendent (in charge of answer sheets)

College Council


The College Council consists of the Principal and Heads of the Department of each subject of study, two persons elected from the staff members, Librarian of the General Library and the Senior Superintendent of the College Office.

The College Council
  • Dr.C.C. Babu, Vice Principal and Principal in Charge (President of the College Council)
  • Vice Principal HoD, 
  • Dr. N. A. Jojomon Babu, HoD, Commerce
  • Sri. Shinto M Kuriakose, HoD, Economics
  • Dr. G. N. Prakash, HoD, Mathematics
  • Sri. Sreekumar S L, HoD, Political Science
  • Sri. Sajeevkrishnan M. A., HoD, Computer Science
  • Dr.  Deepa K S, HoD, English
  • Dr. Leena Samuel, HoD, Hindi
  • Dr. B. Parvathy, HoD, Malayalam
  • Dr. Biju Lona K, Assistant Professor, Physical Education
  • Sri. Albert Antony T, Assistant Professor, Mathematics(Elected Member)
  • Sri.Thomas Mathew, Assistant Professor, Economics(Elected Member)
  • Sri. Joseph Xavier K, Senior Superintendent
  • Sri. Satheesh K M, Librarian